6 year delivery

 Just delivered six carepacks in honor of the 6th anniversary of Nevaeh becoming an  angel. I can’t believe it has been six years already – I think it will always seem like I watched her slip away in my arms as if it were yesterday. Six years ago I experienced the worse day of my entire life. I couldn’t imagine how my life would ever go on after experiencing such a loss. I am so grateful that I am able to throw all of my grief and energy into Nevaeh’s Rainbow Project. And I am also so grateful for the continued support from so many of my family and friends. Thank you for helping me make Nevaeh’s memory live on!

Posted on July 13, 2012, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

