Cookbook

The Project Sweet Peas cookbook is now available for pre-order! The cookbook is complied of recipes from numerous Project Sweet Peas leaders and our friends and family. They are $12 – and for every book I sell, Nevaeh’s Rainbow Project gets $5. So please consider buying one! I need all pre-orders by August 20th. I will get the cookbooks to you by the end of September. I can ship them if need be. Just remember – Christmas is only 5 months away! These would make great stocking stuffers!

Posted on July 14, 2012, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. I sent a message I think on FB- I would like 2 of them… 🙂 Jamie

Leave a Reply

